

GOLF				
<b>DIVISION 16</b>	DIVISION	WINNER NAME		
Senior Men				
3rd 16	Plate Winner	Hone Cassidy		
3rd 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Dillon Tupaea		
3rd 16	Matchplay Winner	Liam Lloyd		



## 

NZ MAORI GOLF			
<b>DIVISION 16</b>	DIVISION	WINNER NAME	
Golden Girls			
2nd Runner Up	Stableford	Mihi Andrews	
Masters			
2nd Runner Up	Stableford	Dave Piahana	
3rd Runner Up	Stableford	Albert Hodgkinson	
4th Runner Up	Stableford	Te Taru White	
5th Runner Up	Stableford	Joe Reihana	
6th Runner Up	Stableford	Tom Walters	
7th Runner Up	Stableford	Brian O'Shea	
8th Runner Up	Stableford Issac Ruru		
9th Runner Up	Stableford Stephen Sha		
Junior Men	Junior Men		
2nd 16	Plate Winner	Pat Melaugh	
2nd 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Darren O'Callaghan	
2nd 16	Matchplay Winner	Ross Taurima	
Int Men			
2nd 16 Plate Winner		Arthur Selwyn	
2nd 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Fraser Hunia	
2nd 16	Matchplay Winner Anaru Rakena		
Ladies			
2nd 16	Consolation Winner	Frankie Popata	
2nd 16	Plate Winner	Rangi Leabourn	
2nd 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Te Ra Rameka	
2nd 16	Matchplay Winner	Mia Kaiwai-Puha	
Senior Men			
2nd 16	Plate Winner	Brian Nicholas	
2nd 16	Matchplay Runner Up Tai Walters		
2nd 16	Matchplay Winner	Arapeta Hodgkinson	



## 

GOLF					
<b>DIVISION 16</b>	DIVISION	WINNER NAME			
Junior Men					
1st 16	Plate Winner	Ian Ware			
1st 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Stacey O'Caroll			
Int Men					
1st 16	Plate Winner	Boyd Scirkovich			
1st 16	Matchplay Runner Up Evan Bishop				
Ladies					
1st 16 Plate Winner		Mihi Takahi			
1st 16	16 Matchplay Runner Up Stevee Tai-Biddle				
Senior Men					
1st 16	Plate Winner	Jordyn Fiola			
1st 16	Matchplay Runner Up	Haki Heke			



## 

GOLF		
DIVISION 16	DIVISION	WINNER NAME
Rangatahi Boys		
Runner Up	Stableford	Tainui Morunga
Runner Up	Nett	Jacob Crane
Runner Up	Gross	Makau Phipps
Golden Girls		
Runner Up	Stableford	Charlene Wilson
Runner Up	Nett	Lynda Tunley
Runner Up	Gross	Lillian Tipene
Masters		
Runner Up	Stableford	Toko Waitere
Runner Up	Nett	Pat Katipa
Runner Up	Gross	Mark Taratoa
Junior Men		
Runner Up	Gross	Lawrence Campbell
Int Men		
Runner Up	Gross	Nathan Keenan
Ladies		
Runner Up	Gross	Anya Apanui
Senior Men		
Runner Up	Gross	Thomas Woods



## **2023 WINNERS**

ξNZ.	MAORI GOLF				
#	<b>TROPHY &amp; DIVISION</b>	WINNER NAME	PRESENTS		
1					
2	Rangatahi Boys Stableford Winner	Charlie Hayward			
3	Rangatahi Girls Nett Winner	Waitomokia Waa-Katene	Golf NZ Volunteer of the Year Recipient,		
4	Rangatahi Boys Nett Winner	Kawhia Scirkovich	Mickey Huriwaka		
5	Rangatahi Girls Gross Winner	Waimanawa Robinson			
6	Rangatahi Boys Gross Winner	Elijah Huriwaka			
7	Junior Men Stableford Winner	Jayden Watene			
8	Intermediate Men Stableford Winner	Evan Bishop			
9	Ladies Stableford Winner	Mihi Takahi			
10	Senior Men Stableford Winner	Elijah Manuel	NZ Māori Golf Board		
11	Golden Girls Stableford Winner	Ella Wynyard	Member, Kara		
12	Masters Stableford Winner	Tom Ratima	Campbell and Sir Matiu Rei		
13	Junior Men Nett Winner	Vivian Hahipene			
14	Intermediate Men Nett Winner	Milton Kiri			
15	Ladies Nett Winner	Stevee Biddle-Tai			
16	Senior Men Nett Winner	Corey Clark			
17	Golden Girls Gross Winner	Sue Murray			
18	Masters Gross Winner	Steve Campbell			
19	Junior Men Gross Winner	Tyler Runga			
20	Intermediate Men Gross Winner	Mikki McLaughlin	Chairman of Golf		
21	Golden Girls Ngati Porou Trophy Nett Winner	Diane Tahuri	New Zealand -		
22	Masters Ngati Awa Trophy Nett Winner	Larry Green	Michael Smith		
23	Junior Men Te Ao Peehi Trophy Matchplay Winner	Kopua Robinson			
24	Intermediate Men Tainui Trophy Matchplay Winner	Mikki McLaughlin			
25	Ladies Strokeplay Winner	Hunter Edwards	CEO of Golf New Zealand - Dean		
26	Senior Men Strokeplay Winner	Kyle Maihi	Murphy		
27	Ladies Te Tai Tokerau Trophy Matchplay Winner	Hunter Edwards	Partnerships General Manager, Golf New Zealand - Hana-Rae Seifert		
28	Senior Men Otautahi Trophy Matchplay Winner	Kyle Maihi			